The Shire of Kulin is located in the heart of the WA Wheatbelt and covers an area of 4,700 square kilometres. The Shire encompasses the towns of Kulin, Pingaring, Dudinin, Jitarning and Holt Rock.

Transport and Licensing

Transport Licensing is available at the Kulin Community Bank Branch (Bendigo Bank). 

The following services are provided:

  • Transport registrations and renewals
  • Transport transfers
  • Change of Number Plates
  • Ordering personalised number plates
  • Motor Drivers Licence applications and tests, including Hazard Perception Test
  • Motor Drivers Licence renewals – including photographic MDL
  • Additional Classes for MDL
  • Firearms Licence renewals & photographs
  • Boat Registration Renewals
  • Change of addresses
  • Practical Driving Assessment (Available 2nd Tuesday of every month)

Licensing functions are performed at the Kulin Community Bank Branch at the following times:

Monday to Thursday - 9:30am to 3:30pm
Fridays - 9.30am to 4.30pm

For further information please contact the Kulin Community Bank on (08) 9880 1422

© Copyright 2021 Shire of Kulin | | Powered: PWD